President

Jeff Isley, City of Concord
Phone: (704) 920-5723    Email: isleyj@concordnc.gov

First Vice-President

Ken Loflin, OWASA
Phone: (919) 537-4232    Email: kloflin@owasa.org

Second Vice-President

Sam Molinas, Broad River Water Authority
Phone: (828) 286-0731    Email: smolinas@ncbrwa.com

Secretary

Michelle Clements, The East Group
Phone: (252) 758-3746 x 131    Email: michelle.clements@eastgroup.com

Treasurer

Leslie Carreiro, City of Asheville – North Fork WTP
Phone: (828) 271-6105    Email: lcarreiro@ashevillenc.gov

Past President

Julius Patrick, Greenville Utilities
Phone: (252) 551-1561    Email: patricje@guc.com

Chair – Board of Examiners

Pat Irwin, Dare County
Phone: (252) 475-5603    Email: pat.irwin@darenc.com

Chair – Public Image

Mike Houston, Jones County
Phone: (252) 448-8000 ext 310    Email: mhouston@jonescountync.gov

Chair – Nomination Committee

Chris Smith, Fayetteville Public Works
Phone: (910) 223-4708    Email: chris.smith@faypwc.com

Chair – Western Section

Lowell Graves, City of Lenoir
Phone: (828) 396-1006    Email: lgraves@ci.lenoir.nc.us

Chair – North Piedmont Section

Steve Pope, Piedmont Triad Regional Water Authority
Phone: (336) 382-2373    Email: spope@ptrwa.org

Chair – South Piedmont Section

Tena Mullis, City of Concord
Phone: (704) 920-5163    Email: mullistm@concordnc.gov

Chair – Southeast Section

Frank Efird, Smithfield Packing
Phone: (910) 785-5099   Email: speckledtrout808@gmail.com

Chair – Northeast Section

Yama Jones, Currituck County
Phone: (252) 232-6061 ext 6061    Email: Yama.Jones@currituckcountync.gov

Distribution Officer

Jeremy Godfrey, City of Asheville
Phone: (828) 259-5991    Email: jgodfrey@ashevillenc.gov