President
Ken Loflin, OWASA
Phone: (919) 537-4232    Email: kloflin@owasa.org


First Vice-President
Sam Molinas, Broad River Water Authority
Phone: (828) 286-0731    Email: smolinas@ncbrwa.com


Second Vice-President
Steve Pope, Piedmont Triad Regional Water Authority
Phone: (336) 382-2373    Email: spope@ptrwa.org


Secretary
Michelle Clements, The East Group
Phone: (252) 758-3746 x 131    Email: michelle.clements@eastgroup.com


Treasurer
Leslie Carreiro, City of Asheville – North Fork WTP
Phone: (828) 271-6105    Email: lcarreiro@ashevillenc.gov


Past President
Jeff Isley, City of Concord-Retired
Email: isley1062@aol.com


Chair – Board of Examiners
Pat Irwin, Dare County
Phone: (252) 475-5603    Email: pat.irwin@darenc.com


Chair – Public Image
Allen Daniels, WaterGuard Inc.
Phone: (252) 230-8424   Email: allen@waterguardinc.com


Chair – Nomination Committee
Chris Smith, Fayetteville Public Works
Phone: (910) 223-4708    Email: chris.smith@faypwc.com


Chair – Western Section
Brendan Kelley, City of Asheville
Phone: (828) 232-4574   Email: BKelley@ashevillenc.gov


Chair – North Piedmont Section
Melanie Clark, City of Eden
Phone: (336) 627-1009 ext 101   Email: MClark@edennc.us


Chair – South Piedmont Section
Tena Mullis, City of Concord
Phone: (704) 920-5163    Email: mullistm@concordnc.gov


Chair – Southeast Section
Del Coffman, PWC
Phone: (910) 223-4706   Email: del.coffman@faypwc.com


Chair – Northeast Section
Dail Booth, Greenville Utilities Commission
Phone: (252) 551-1559    Email: boothrd@guc.com


Distribution Officer
Julius Patrick, Greenville Utilities
Phone: (252) 551-1561    Email: patricje@guc.com