President
Sam Molinas, Broad River Water Authority
Phone: (828) 286-0731    Email: smolinas@ncbrwa.com

First Vice-President
Chad Flannagan, Greenville Utilities Commission
Phone: (252) 551-1563    Email: flannacm@guc.com

Second Vice-President
Steve Pope, Piedmont Triad Regional Water Authority
Phone: (336) 382-2373    Email: spope@ptrwa.org

Secretary
Michelle Clements, The East Group
Phone: (252) 758-3746 x 131    Email: michelle.clements@eastgroup.com

Treasurer
Leslie Carreiro, City of Asheville – North Fork WTP
Phone: (828) 271-6105    Email: lcarreiro@ashevillenc.gov

Past President
Ken Loflin, OWASA-Retired
Email: kloflin95@gmail.com

Chair – Board of Examiners
Pat Irwin, Dare County
Phone: (252) 475-5603    Email: pat.irwin@darenc.com

Chair – Public Image
Allen Daniels, Water Guard Inc.
Phone: (252) 230-8424   Email: allen@waterguardinc.com

Chair – Nomination Committee
Jason Green, Fayetteville Public Works
Phone: (910) 223-4710    Email: jason.green@faypwc.com

Chair – Western Section
Brendan Kelley, City of Asheville
Phone: (828) 232-4574   Email: BKelley@ashevillenc.gov

Chair – North Piedmont Section
Melanie Clark, City of Eden
Phone: (336) 627-1009 ext 101   Email: MClark@edennc.us

Chair – South Piedmont Section
Tena Mullis, City of Concord
Phone: (704) 920-5163    Email: mullistm@concordnc.gov

Chair – Southeast Section
Mike Hughes, City of Raleigh (Interim)
Phone: (919) 996-4585   Email: Frederick.Hughes@raleighnc.gov

Chair – Northeast Section
Dail Booth, Greenville Utilities Commission
Phone: (252) 551-1559    Email: boothrd@guc.com

Distribution Officer
Julius Patrick, Greenville Utilities
Phone: (252) 551-1561    Email: patricje@guc.com